Ohio Chapter

Ohio Chapter Member Directory

Member Search
First or Last Name:
Company/Organization:
Type of Company:
States Served:

If you see that your membership information is out of date, please send updates to: update@energyservicescoalition.org.

Found: 16 result(s)


Company Type: ESCO

Tyler Bagdasarian
Account Executive
Ameresco
200 E. Campus View Blvd Ste. 200
Columbus, OH 43235
440.497.8481
tbagdasarian@ameresco.com
www.ameresco.com/

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Jeff Borton
COO
TMI Energy Solutions
423 W. Wyoming Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45215
937.725.7385
jborton@tmielectric.com

Active In: OH


Company Type: Multiple ECM ESCO subcontractor

Matthew Clark
Account Representative
PowerSecure
Energy Efficiency Services
5 Highland Blvd
Bethlehem, PA 18017
484.280.3647
jclark@powersecure.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

David Dowdell
NORESCO
1012 Everett Ave.
Louisville, KY 40204
502.594.1107
ddowdell@noresco.com
www.noresco.com

Active In: KY, OH


Company Type: ESCO

Craig Griffin
Senior Performance Engineer
Energy Systems Group
6221 Riverside Drive
Suite Two South
Dublin, OH 43017
614.578.3643 fax: 812.492.8356
cgriffin@energysystemsgroup.com
www.energysystemsgroup.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Michelle Jorgenson
Sr. Account Executive
Ameresco
200 E. Campus View Blvd.
Suite 200
Columbus, OH 43235
614.561.5700 fax: 614.388.1363
mjorgenson@ameresco.com
ameresco.com

Active In: OH


Company Type: ESCO

Christine Keck
Director of Government Relations
Energy Systems Group, LLC
4655 Rosebud Lane
Newburgh, IN 47630
812.492.3733 fax: 812.492.8340
ckeck@energysystemsgroup.com

Active In: AR, CT, DC, FL, GA, IN, KY, MD, MI, MN, MO, MS, NC, NJ, NY, OH, PA, PR, SC, TN, VA, WV


Company Type: ESCO

Jeff Metcalf
Vice President
Ameresco, Inc
East Central Region
200 E. Campus View Blvd.
Suite 200
Columbus, OH 43235
888.263.7372 fax: 888.717.4801
jmetcalf@ameresco.com
www.ameresco.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

jeff simerl
Regional Engineering Manager
Johnson Controls
835 greencrest
westerville, OH 43081
614.325.9226
jeffrey.j.simerl@jci.com
johnsoncontrols.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Greg Smith
President
Energy Optimizers USA
7950 S COUNTY ROAD 25A
Tipp City, OH 45371
937.877.1919 fax: 937.877.1911
gsmith@energyoptusa.com

Active In: OH


Company Type: ESCO

Todd Smith
President
EBEB Solutions, Inc.
4358 Springfield Street
Unit A
Dayton, OH 45431
513.708.6696
tdsmith@ebebsolutions.com
www.ebebsolutions.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Joe Stoner
Account Manager
Lighting Services, Inc.
9001 Dutton Dr.
Twinsburg, OH 44087
330.405.4879
jstoner@lighting-servicesinc.com
lighting-servicesinc.com/

Active In: AL, AR, GA, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, NC, NJ, NY, OH, PA, SC, TN, WV


Company Type: ESCO

Keith Valiquette
Senior Business Consultant
Honeywell
1232 Dayton Yellow Springs Rd
Fairborn, OH 45324
937.754.4129 fax: 937.754.4105
keith.valiquette@honeywell.com
www.honeywell.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Jason Volz
Project Manager
CMTA, Inc.
Energy Solutions
10411 Meeting Street
Prospect, KY 40059
502.548.2221
jvolz@cmtaegrs.com
www.cmtaegrs.com

Active In: IN, KY, OH, TN, VA, WV


Company Type: ESCO

Mark Zappe
District Financial Solutions & Controls Sales Manager
Ingersoll Rand
Trane Commercial Systems & Services
2300 CityGate Drive, Suite 100
Columbus, OH 43219-3652
614.473.3500
mark.zappe@trane.com
www.trane.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Dave Zehala
President
Plug Smart
350 E. 1st Avenue, Suite 210
Columbus , OH 43201
(614) 935-7487
dave.zehala@plugsmart.com
plugsmart.com

Active In: FL, IN, KY, MI, OH, PA