Ohio Chapter

Ohio Chapter Member Directory

Member Search
First or Last Name:
Company/Organization:
Type of Company:
States Served:

If you see that your membership information is out of date, please send updates to: update@energyservicescoalition.org.

Found: 8 result(s)


Company Type: ESCO

David Armentrout
Sales Director
Eco Engineering, Inc.
Sales
11815 Highway Drive Suite 600
Cincinnati, OH 45241
513.383.6139
darmentrout@ecoengineering.com
www.ecoengineering.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapters: KY, OH


Company Type: Finance Company

Michael Brunsman
Senior Vice President
Banc of America Public Capital Corp
Energy Services
312 Walnut Street
Ste 2200
Cincinnati, OH 45202
513.929.5102
michael.brunsman@baml.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapters: NV, OH


Company Type: Lighting audit and analytics services

Douglas Cartwright
Owner
Wrightlight Solutions
7305 Glastonbury Drive
HUDSON, OH 44236
330.650.8800 fax: 330.650.8855
dcartwright@wrightlightsolutions.com
www.wrightlightsolutions.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: OH


Company Type: Lighting / Controls

Rhonda Courtney
Director of ESCO Business Development
Eco Engineering
824 Ave. A
#200
Opelika, AL 36801
615.642.5828
rcourtney@ecoengineering.com
www.ecoengineering.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapters: OH, TN


Company Type: Equipment Supply

jeremy mantei
Regional Sales Manager- Midwest
EarthTronics
Sales
110 River Park Pl
Dundee, MI 48131
734.652.5427
mantei.jeremy@gmail.com
earthtronics.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapters: IN, MI, OH


Company Type: ESCO

Greg Smith
President
Energy Optimizers USA
632 EAST FIRST STREET
DAYTON, OH 45402
937.877.1919 fax: 937.877.1911
gsmith@energyoptusa.com

Active In: OH
Member Chapter: OH


Company Type: ESCO

Joe Stoner
Account Manager
Lighting Services, Inc.
9001 Dutton Dr.
Twinsburg, OH 44087
330.405.4879
jstoner@lighting-servicesinc.com
lighting-servicesinc.com/

Active In: AL, AR, DC, DE, FL, GA, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MD, MI, MN, MO, NC, NE, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, SC, TN, TX, VA, VT, WI, WV
Member Chapter: OH


Company Type: ESCO

Dave Zehala
President
Plug Smart
350 E. 1st Avenue, Suite 210
Columbus, OH 43201
614.935.7487
dave.zehala@plugsmart.com
plugsmart.com

Active In: FL, IL, IN, KY, MI, OH, PA
Member Chapter: OH