Ohio Chapter

Ohio Chapter Member Directory

Member Search
First or Last Name:
Company/Organization:
Type of Company:
States Served:

If you see that your membership information is out of date, please send updates to: update@energyservicescoalition.org.

Found: 10 result(s)


Company Type: ESCO

Tyler Bagdasarian
Account Executive
Ameresco
200 E. Campus View Blvd Ste. 200
Columbus, OH 43235
440.497.8481
tbagdasarian@ameresco.com
www.ameresco.com/

Active In: AK, AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, HI, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, NC, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NM, NV, NY, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VA, VT, WA, WI, WV, WY
Member Chapter: OH


Company Type: Energy Conservation Services

Jim Benedict
Facilities Consultant
H.E.A.T. Total Facility Solutions
5064 Red Bank Rd.
Galena, OH 43021
614.506.2487
jim@heattfs.com

Active In: OH
Member Chapter: OH


Company Type: Other Local, State, or Federal Government Office

Lane Beougher
Energy Program Manager
Ohio Facilities Construction Commission
Program Services
30 West Spring Street
4th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215
614.644.8331
lane.beougher@ofcc.ohio.gov
ofcc.ohio.gov/

Active In: OH
Member Chapter: OH


Company Type: ESCO

Jeff Borton
COO
TMI Energy Solutions
423 W. Wyoming Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45215
937.725.7385
jborton@tmielectric.com

Active In: OH
Member Chapter: OH


Company Type: Finance Company

Michael Brunsman
Senior Vice President
Banc of America Public Capital Corp
Energy Services
312 Walnut Street
Ste 2200
Cincinnati, OH 45202
513.929.5102
michael.brunsman@baml.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: OH


Company Type: ESCO

Michelle Jorgenson
Sr. Account Executive
Ameresco
1128 Neil Ave.
Columbus, OH 43201
614.561.5700
mjorgenson@ameresco.com
ameresco.com

Active In: OH
Member Chapter: OH


Company Type: ESCO

jeff simerl
Regional Engineering Manager
Johnson Controls
835 greencrest
westerville, OH 43081
614.325.9226
jeffrey.j.simerl@jci.com
johnsoncontrols.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: OH


Company Type: ESCO

Greg Smith
President
Energy Optimizers USA
7950 S COUNTY ROAD 25A
Tipp City, OH 45371
937.877.1919 fax: 937.877.1911
gsmith@energyoptusa.com

Active In: OH
Member Chapter: OH


Company Type: ESCO

Todd Smith
President
EBEB Solutions, Inc.
4358 Springfield Street
Unit A
Dayton, OH 45431
513.708.6696
tdsmith@ebebsolutions.com
www.ebebsolutions.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: OH


Company Type: ESCO

Joe Stoner
Account Manager
Lighting Services, Inc.
9001 Dutton Dr.
Twinsburg, OH 44087
330.405.4879
jstoner@lighting-servicesinc.com
lighting-servicesinc.com/

Active In: AL, AR, DC, DE, FL, GA, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MO, NC, NE, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, SC, TN, TX, VA, VT, WI, WV
Member Chapter: OH